Page updates

Keep track of new and updated pages on the Operator Manual

Thursday 9th July

UPDATE TO PAGE: Digital Champions – FAQs for Dynamics

Thursday 9th July

NEW: Guidance for Case Notes

Friday 3 July

Update: Glasgow West Scotland Covid 19 service overviewRevised offer

Friday 3 July

Update: About the Support Line Mitel workaround

Wednesday 1 July

Update: Hardship Fund helpline details added

Wednesday 1 July

New: Whatsapp Group – Supervisor’s Group

Wednesday 1 July

New: Whatsapp Group Official Guidance for C19

Monday 15 June

New: Safeguarding categories

Friday 12 June

New: Complaints & Compliments

Friday 12 June

New: Huggg – amended

Tuesday 2 June

New: Guidance for Support Line staff working with Children and Young people during the Coronavirus crisis

Thursday 28

Tuesday 26 May

Monday 18 May

Tuesday 28 April

Thursday 23 April

Monday 20 April

Thursday 16 April

Monday 13 April

Friday 10 April

Thursday 9 April

Wednesday 8 April

Tuesday 7 April

Monday 6 April

Friday 3 April

Thursday 2 April

Wednesday 1 April

Monday 30 March

Sunday 29 March

Friday 27 March